Combined ShapeCreated with Sketch. Fill 1Created with Sketch. Combined ShapeCreated with Sketch. Fill 1Created with Sketch. Combined ShapeCreated with Sketch. Fill 1Created with Sketch. Fill 1Created with Sketch. searchCreated with Lunacy

$150 Social Print Studio Giveaway with The Holiday Collective!

Social Print Studio

It’s here! Our final giveaway of 2016 in what has been a crazy-fun series of prizes! If you missed it, we’ve been hanging out over on The Holiday Collective, a pop-up blog for the holidays created by some of my favorite makers. In addition to bringing you exclusive DIY content to help you get super festive, The Holiday Collective is in the middle of three weeks of daily giveaways, with a different prize from a different blogger every day! You can see the full list down at the bottom of this post — you can still enter the giveaways from the last couple of days, and there are six more days of giveaways coming, too!

But let’s get down to business here, y’all, because we’re talking about 150 smackers to my very favorite printing company, Social Print Studio! I’ve been so pumped to get to know and work with the SPS gang more closely this year, from DIY projects and games to workshops! And now they’re offering one of you cuties $150 to go crazy in their shop! You can get all kinds of printed goodies to make your Instagrams (or any images!) into tiny cards, big squares, huge oversized prints, photostrips, books, rip-off calendars, buttons, magnets, and I could go on. No joke, my house is littered with SPS prints and I love every single one of them.

So let’s do it, right?! You can enter in the Rafflecopter below; the giveaway will only be open for 3 days so hop to it! And don’t forget to check out the rest of the giveaways from The Holiday Collective, along with all the DIY goodness that’s getting racked up over there. Have fun! xoxo

Social Print Studio
a Rafflecopter giveaway

The Holiday Collective

Friday Nov. 27 | Design Improvised | $400 box of Martha Stewart Crafts supplies
Saturday Nov. 28 | Pars Caeli | $100 to Seedling
Sunday Nov. 29 | Fall for DIY | Silhouette Cameo
Monday Nov. 30 | Squirrelly Minds | $200 to SnapBox
Tuesday Dec. 1 | This Little Street | $200 to Anthropologie and a beauty assortment box
Wednesday Dec. 2 | Idle Hands Awake | $150 to Artfully Walls
Thursday Dec. 3 | A Bubbly Life | $250 to Pottery Barn Teen
Friday Dec. 4 | Alice & Lois | $200 to Banana Republic
Saturday Dec. 5 | This Heart of Mine | 4 pairs of Livie & Luca shoes
Sunday Dec. 6 | The Merrythought | 1 adult bike & 1 kids bike from Brilliant Bicycles Co.
Monday Dec. 7 | Shrimp Salad Circus | $200 to Michaels
Tuesday Dec. 8 | Lovely Indeed | $150 to Social Print Studio
Wednesday Dec. 9 | A Girl Named PJ | $250 to BRIKA
Thursday Dec. 10 | Brepurposed | Welcome package & 2 yards of modern jersey fabric from Spoonflower
Friday Dec. 11 | Damask Love | Cricut prize bundle
Saturday Dec. 12 | Hey There Home | $200 to Pottery Barn
Sunday Dec. 13 | Alice and Lois | Minted gift card
Monday Dec. 14 | Hello Lidy | A pair of Lotta from Stockholm clogs (up to $200 value)

Free Email Series

Get Festive Fast!

5 DIY Projects to Make Your Holidays Extra Festive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free Email Series

Get Festive Fast!

5 DIY Projects to Make Your Holidays Extra Festive

Scroll back to top